Call
×

Please consider making a donation to our 60th Anniversary Season. An Anonymous Donor will MATCH your gift. You will get a Tax Receipt. Thankyou for your generous support.

30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Last Five Years Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Thursday, November 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Friday, November 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Saturday, November 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Friday, December 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Thursday, December 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Friday, December 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Fiancee Saturday, December 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stinky Cheese Man Saturday, January 25, 2025 at 1:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stinky Cheese Man Saturday, January 25, 2025 at 4:00 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stinky Cheese Man Saturday, February 1, 2025 at 1:30 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Stinky Cheese Man Saturday, February 1, 2025 at 4:00 PM MST

Grande Prairie Live Theatre

Event 1-30 of 31 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events