Call
×

Please consider making a donation to our 60th Anniversary Season. An Anonymous Donor will MATCH your gift. You will get a Tax Receipt. Thankyou for your generous support.

30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 41 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tim Isberg Trio Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Grande Prairie Live Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Escape Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM MDT

St. Paul's United Church
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Thursday, April 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Friday, April 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Thursday, April 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Friday, April 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only
poster for event poster for event poster for event

12 Angry Jurors Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM MDT

Kmsc Stage Only

Event 1-30 of 41 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events